When it’s time to go back home, at the end of the working day, it is there my small little furry friend and its companions. Guided by its cleverness, it takes me to the cats lair, there were the whole band gathers to receive the precious and long-waited snack. I cannot scape the tenderness of the situation, I give in.

At the cats secure zone, they invite you in, they let you be their food supplier in exchange of caresses sided by playful movements of their furry bodies. It is a special feeling when being surrounded by not timid but patient hungry cats.
This experience enriches my spirit, it is an invitation to realize we are very much alike in the metaphysical sense. They can recognize people, sense good or bad intentions, but most importantly they are thankful.

This is what I found the most beautiful thing in animals, including cats.
That is the inspiration for this paint. Hope you like it.

Fabián Cuétara
ADA

Deja un comentario